Year 3 Project – Initial Concept

This year – the final one of the BDes(Digital) – I am pursuing something different to what I have created in the past. Therefor, after putting thought into it over the summer break, I have reached a conclusion as to what my year-long project will be about.

Palaeontology will be the focus of the game. This is for several reasons – firstly, it is an uncommon topic that has only rarely been covered in games, and never in the fashion I am pursuing, and secondly it is a fascinating topic to cover.

Furthermore, I plan to post weekly updates on this project. But if I cannot manage that, I will have a post up every second week.

Leave a Reply

