Year 3 Project – Week 2

Yesterday, I completed the initial project setup in Unity – including any scenes I might need –  and earlier today I completed the initial script setup, to begin the development of the feature that I intend to test first – the ability to dig up fossils that the player can find in the environment.

However, I have yet to begin coding the scripts, as I am looking into the best way to accomplish this feature with a minimum of fuss – both for my own sake, and for the end user.

Leave a Reply

